1

Closed

Config file overwritten when new version installed

description

When installing version 1.2, the "SmtpProxy.exe.config" file is deleted as part of the version 1.1 uninstall.
 
To prevent this in future releases, we will NOT install a "SmtpProxy.exe.config" file. Instead, we will install a "Sample SmtpProxy.exe.config".
Closed Nov 30, 2011 at 11:40 PM by dougclutter
Fixed in v1.2

comments